The High Commission for The Commonwealth of Dominica in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

New Cabinet Officially Sworn In

Eighteen ministers were officially sworn in as the new cabinet of Dominica on Tuesday, December 17th 2019.
This follows the December 6th elections in which the Dominica Labour Party led by Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit won 18 out of the 21 seats.